Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Recording: Tetsuo

Artist: Tetsuo

Song: [excerpt]

Recorded at Array Space (Audiopollination 66), December 8, 2018.

Tetsuo - [excerpt]

Closing out the night, this improvising power trio (with Yusuke Frutate on guitar, Gordon Fynes on drums and Michael Lynn on bass) skipped around between a few genres in their song-length spontaneous compositions.

You can also watch this full set on youtube:

[The next Audiopollination will be at Array Space on Sunday February 3rd.]

No comments:

Post a Comment